I felt like blogging

so I created a new wordpress account since tumblr is down at the moment.  I wanted the username Unredeemed, but apparently that is taken.  If thou no longer uses or desires it, would you like to relinquish the name to my use?

Anyway, I have yet to decide who has access to this little blurb of writings and whatnot.  Dunno what I will be posting (nothing obscene) but well.. I ended up creating separate blogs on tumblr just so that certain material would be “censored” from those I wish not to read for some reason or other.  And it wasn’t all necessarily for my own protection either.

If you’re reading this, then congratulations, you’re of the first to know of it.

Leave a Reply

