Garnier Fructis

I didn’t used to like Garnier Fructis products, but I seem to be having good results from their hair balm.  My wavy hair is in the semi-awkward phase that brings me to blow-dry and/or pull back my hair most days.  Tonight is the first night I’ve used it (I just bought it earlier tonight), so we’ll see how the results hold up over a night’s sleep.

I also have been using their sulfate- and dye-free shampoo and conditioner.  I wouldn’t recommend it if you’re looking for something with extra moisture, but it does the trick for me and rinses clean. *can’t stop touching hair*

Well this unexpectedly turned into a beauty post.  Since I’m still running on caffeine and have most of my soda from Jack in the Box left, I think I’ll peruse through the Real Simple magazine I picked up earlier and see what good organization tips and whatnot they offer.

One comment

  1. stilishbabe · · Reply

    I use their balm as well.. The shampoo sucks if you are looking for that clean effect which I do,that why I wash my hair,right? the balm and the cream are really good ,but the shampoo disappointed me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

