Because I slept 14 hrs

I fell asleep super-early last night at 7pm.  I pretty much slept through the night until about an hr ago.  Now I’m debating whether or not to get a cup of coffee at Starbucks.  Actually, that sounds like a good idea coupled with walking along the area it’s in just perusing the stores and people watching (whoever is out at this hr on a Sunday morning).  The boyfriend is still asleep anyway.

Hopefully, I’ll get the car washed if not today then sometime within the next couple of weeks.  Other than that, I pretty much have the morning and most of the afternoon available to do whatever.  Luckily, the weather is on my side (supposed to be 76 ͦ ).  I’m grateful for the summer coming up…

Leave a Reply

