On the lookout

I need a creative outlet.  I downed 2 cups of iced coffee around 9o’clock at night, and now it’s nearly 3AM.  At least my new workplace allows me to dress more freely.  Apparently I can’t even dye my hair an unnatural color at the first place, which I still work at when not at the other job and am thus still bound by their policy when on the clock.

I spent at least an hr looking at creative and aesthetically pleasing yet functional household storage solutions and whatnot.  Some of it is neat, but nearly everything is out of my budget at the moment and still will be for at least the next couple of months.

I’ve been thinking about education and “furthering” mine as of lately, but we’ll see how it pans out.  It’s a mix of financing it, time, and rediscovering positive interests that may even lead to a career-path.  As I’ve told some others, it’s about dipping my toes in the water just to get a feel for school again in regards to the whole schedule of it, mindset, and again just finding something.

I guess I’ll try to make it bedtime.

Leave a Reply

