Clutter

I’ve been rather disorganized lately, and thus this post will be also.  Working double time is starting to take its toll on me as demonstrated by forgetting 2 consecutive appointments and being consistently late to work by at least a half hr for the past few morning shifts.  I was also good at keeping my tangibles (clothes, cords, etc.) relatively neat and clean but it seems to have gone to shit lately.  Last night I fell asleep at the ripe hr of 6 in the evening and slept through until 6AM today (thus making me a half hr late to work).

To make things better, I’ve made the resolution to make it to my now rescheduled appointment with no fail, make better financial choices, and generally manage the day to day things in life at least a little better than I have been – just enough to stay afloat.

Leave a Reply

