Living the fast life while failing at bowling

Went bowling today.  I bowled the glorious score of 31.  I started out meh, went through a long streak of complete fails, and finally started improving on the last couple of rounds.

I need to start eating healthier.  In the past, I’d been advised that the source of calories wasn’t always a concern as long as I got something in me rather than nothing.  Now, however, the only one healthy thing I ate was a Greek yogurt with honey and oatmeal.  The rest consisted of a brownie, coffee, pizza, cheeseburger, and soda.  Yay me.  When I told my coworker that I had skittles for lunch the other day, he laughed and said I won’t live long if I keep that up.

Leave a Reply

